3C905-TX 64 BIT DRIVER DOWNLOAD

It’s for the 3C, but also says that it’s compatible with the 3cb-tx That may or may not work since 3COM has a number of NICs that are labled 3xb, but have different suffixes. For Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: I’m in the same situation! Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Is there any luck to get this to work? OK, one last hope, since that card is so danged old.

Uploader: Dukree
Date Added: 15 October 2014
File Size: 54.83 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 51199
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

3Com EtherLink 10/100 PCI NIC (3C905-TX) Drivers

How I download it,please help I’m in the same situation! Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Tuesday, July 12, 8: Saturday, November 10, 4: It’s for the 3C, but also says that it’s compatible with the 3cb-tx That may or may not work since 3COM has a number of NICs that are labled 3xb, but have different suffixes.

  HANVON PAINTING MASTER 0504 WINDOWS 7 DRIVER

I tried in other forums but nothing.

Do you already have an account? This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Tuesday, March 20, 5: Anyone tried this and worked?

If so, write down the numbers on it. Thursday, January 26, 7: Friday, December 30, Monday, July 6, Monday, November 16, 7: Sunday, November 8, 4: Bt, May 9, 9: Can’t find on HP site anywhere. No, create an account now.

3Com EtherLink 10/ PCI NIC (3CTX) drivers

Tuesday, January 17, Wednesday, October 28, 2: Is this a onboard chipset? Thursday, April 23, Thanks it’s good solution. This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Office Office Exchange Server.

Did you ever find a solution? I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits.

It’s terribly working well!!

  AOPEN MX4GER VIDEO DRIVER

I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. Dec 22, Messages: Sunday, November 27, 2: